When Will My Boards Ship?
If you place an online order for PCBs now, the following are the possible ship dates for your PCBs depending on the turn time. This calculation accounts for any business holidays and weekends. Please note that if you are also getting boards assembled, additional days will be needed for assembly.
If order is placed on Monday, September 21, 2020 by 5:00 PM PST
TURN TIME SHIP DATE
1 Day Tuesday, September 22, 2020
2 Days Wednesday, September 23, 2020
3 Days Thursday, September 24, 2020
4 Days Friday, September 25, 2020
5 Days Monday, September 28, 2020
2 weeks Monday, October 5, 2020
3 weeks Monday, October 12, 2020
4 weeks Monday, October 19, 2020
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS:
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
OUR SHIPPING PARTNERS: