When Will My Boards Ship?
If you place an online order for PCBs now, the following are the possible ship dates for your PCBs depending on the turn time. This calculation accounts for any business holidays and weekends. Please note that if you are also getting boards assembled, additional days will be needed for assembly.
If order is placed on Monday, November 18, 2019 by 5:00 PM PST
TURN TIME SHIP DATE
1 Day Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2 Days Wednesday, November 20, 2019
3 Days Thursday, November 21, 2019
4 Days Friday, November 22, 2019
5 Days Monday, November 25, 2019
2 weeks Wednesday, December 4, 2019
3 weeks Wednesday, December 11, 2019
4 weeks Wednesday, December 18, 2019
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS:
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
OUR SHIPPING PARTNERS: