When Will My Boards Ship?
If you place an online order for PCBs now, the following are the possible ship dates for your PCBs depending on the turn time. This calculation accounts for any business holidays and weekends. Please note that if you are also getting boards assembled, additional days will be needed for assembly.
If order is placed on Monday, December 7, 2020 by 5:00 PM PST
TURN TIME SHIP DATE
1 Day Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2 Days Wednesday, December 9, 2020
3 Days Thursday, December 10, 2020
4 Days Friday, December 11, 2020
5 Days Monday, December 14, 2020
2 weeks Monday, December 21, 2020
3 weeks Tuesday, December 29, 2020
4 weeks Wednesday, January 6, 2021
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS:
Friday, December 25, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
OUR SHIPPING PARTNERS: