When Will My Boards Ship?
If you place an online order for PCBs now, the following are the possible ship dates for your PCBs depending on the turn time. This calculation accounts for any business holidays and weekends. Please note that if you are also getting boards assembled, additional days will be needed for assembly.
If order is placed on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 by 5:00 PM PST
TURN TIME SHIP DATE
1 Day Wednesday, May 30, 2018
2 Days Thursday, May 31, 2018
3 Days Friday, June 1, 2018
4 Days Monday, June 4, 2018
5 Days Tuesday, June 5, 2018
2 weeks Tuesday, June 12, 2018
3 weeks Tuesday, June 19, 2018
4 weeks Tuesday, June 26, 2018
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS:
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
OUR SHIPPING PARTNERS: