When Will My Boards Ship?
If you place an online order for PCBs now, the following are the possible ship dates for your PCBs depending on the turn time. This calculation accounts for any business holidays and weekends. Please note that if you are also getting boards assembled, additional days will be needed for assembly.
If order is placed on Friday, September 21, 2018 by 5:00 PM PST
TURN TIME SHIP DATE
1 Day Monday, September 24, 2018
2 Days Tuesday, September 25, 2018
3 Days Wednesday, September 26, 2018
4 Days Thursday, September 27, 2018
5 Days Friday, September 28, 2018
2 weeks Friday, October 5, 2018
3 weeks Friday, October 12, 2018
4 weeks Friday, October 19, 2018
UPCOMING HOLIDAYS:
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
OUR SHIPPING PARTNERS: